PARISH STAFF

Pastor

Fr. Luke Hassler
lhassler@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041

Secretary

Dianne Gogel
dgogel@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041

Secretary

Sherri Hartley
chartley@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041

Music

Charlene Sermersheim
(812) 482-7837

Property Manager

Keith Eckert
keckert@evdio.org
(812)482-7041

PCL

Martha Schmitt
mjschmitt@evdio.org
(812-)482-7041

PCC

Connie Matheis
cmatheis@evdio.org
(812) 482-7041

Cleaning

Annette Weidenbenner
awitte@evdio.org
(812)482-7041